Call Us: 214-547-0841
REVIEWS
Helping You Look Good to What clients are saying
Review us on:
Kathleen G.
Kathleen G.
San Pedro, CA
10/1/2017
Love my first time here. Large, well maintained salon with great choices of colors and types of mani/ pediatric available. Julie did a wonderful job on my pedicure and Eric was great on my nails.

Great place to get what you want and to relax at the same time!
Marziyeh H.
Marziyeh H.
Los Angeles, CA
9/9/2017
Even though it's Saturday afternoon and they are really busy there was no waiting time for the service that we received. They did a good job and we're happy with the result.
Megan H.
Megan H.
Allen, TX
7/27/2017
UPDATE 2: I am a every two week client now. Me and a best friend come in 1 to 2 times a month to get NexGen and there are certain people we like and certain people we don't . We have started to become vocal when there is someone that we don't want to see again or when we have a problem. The manager is very attentive to making us happy. She always puts us with somebody that is similar to a person we have liked before or the person that she knows we like. Getting my nails done every two weeks or so is the only real beauty pampering I do for myself. So when I get them done and I spend good money on them I would like them to look the way I want. At the nail lounge they really do work to make you as happy as you can be.

I use to go to the nail lounge all the time when I worked over near it and it was ok but now going back like 3 years later it's really great. I went there on a girls day with a best friend and we really had a great time! We will definitely go back you can count on that!

UPDATE:
I went in yesterday to get my Nexgen soaked off and to get a new set of acrylics. I got a girl named Courtney and let me tell you why I didn't like her... After she soaked off my NexGen I asked her to cut back my nails because they were very long she said OK and then when it came to it she didn't do it I asked her to do it again and she said no. Next I showed her a picture of the kind of nails I wanted I wanted oval shape which looks more natural. I posted a picture and she gave me a ovaled off square shape. Nothing like the picture I showed her. Then I would ask her if she could oval them off more to look more like the picture and she said OK did one nail and then left the rest the way they were. She left them crooked and not at all like what I wanted. Now I've had some really good girls I really like this girl named Suki and this one girl named Nancy but I did not like Courtney! She didn't do anything that I asked when I would repeat myself she would say no and do what she wanted. I am paying you a lot of money for something and I want you to give me exactly what I want. I will not be going back to Courtney if they put me with her I will request somebody else. I did lower my rating from 4 stars to 3 for now. I better be happy next time!
Denai A.
Denai A.
Trenton, NJ
6/30/2017
I just moved from New Jersey to Allen and I needed a manicure BAD ! I found this place on google maps. I went in and gave it a try. I asked for a full set I went in picked a color and sat down almost instantly. I don't remember who did my nails but she was so good and she offered me the nexgen. I never had it before but I saw her nails and had to have it. Needless to say this is the best service I have ever had. It was fast service but she really took her time on my nails. Best place I've ever been to.
Saad S.
Saad S.
Murphy, TX
6/8/2017
Let me just start off by saying this place is amazing my father is in a wheel chair due to his medical condition but he loves to get pampered just like the next person but as of lately some places have rejected us service so today is his birthday so my fiancé found nail lounge and called and explained our situation and they were more then happy and willing to accommodate us I made appointments for 2:30 upon our arrival they were waiting for us and had our chairs ready to go we both got the top mani pedi package which was an Asian relaxation or something of that sort and I must say my father and I absolutely loved it this will be our regular spot to come from now on I want to thank the whole team at the nail lounge for taking such good care of us and making us feel right at home
Maria M.
Maria M.
Plano, TX
5/29/2017
Love, love this place!! They always take care of me when I need my nails done and are always so understanding. The owner, Kimmie, is always interested in knowing her customers experience at the salon, whether its good or bad she loves hearing back from customers. They go above and beyond to give exceptional experiences while at Nail Lounge. If you're looking for a salon that can recreate Pinterest pictures, that can communicate well, and love their customers then this is the salon for you.
Jodi S.
Jodi S.
Allen, TX
5/20/2017
I've been coming here for five years, my best friend close to seven years. I always go to other places if I have any time last minute and can't get to NL in time, but I'm never happy with anything else that I get. I've been going to Emily for about three years, but if she's ever unavailable I know that I'm in good hands with anybody else. Kimmie remembered my mother after her first time at Nail Lounge and now has my mother as a customer for life as well. The staff is wonderful and thoughtful and amazing at what they do. I felt compelled to write this because I was reading the negative reviews and they honestly really upset me, especially the ones about the staff. I know how uppity and rude some women can be when they go to a salon, so maybe just take a second to think if you're one of those people and then you can blame yourself for anybody not wanting to help you. Nail Lounge is the only salon I will ever go if I have a choice.
Angel T.
Angel T.
Dallas, TX
5/20/2017
Nail Lounge Salon has the very best service and care we've ever received in a nail salon. We were so impressed with their gentle manner in which they take care of our pedicure and manicure service.
You can either walk-in without an appointment or call in advance and request an appointment time. If you are in a hurry, it's fair to say it's best to plan ahead when you have the time to relax and not rush, you'll have a fantastic experience!
The staff is wonderful!!! I love that they like to talk to you and joke around with you while they are taking care of you. They offer you either a soft drink or tea to help you relax during your spa day! If you just want to relax you can watch tv, or just close your eyes and enjoy a massage from their massage chair.
I prefer to go here than any other place. They have consistently given both myself and my husband fantastic pedicures. Tracy is extremely gentle if you want a pedicure. Holly is also very good if you want a gel manicure. Anytime I've had someone new take care of me or my husband we haven't been disappointed. I can't wait to get back there for my next spa day!
Gloria C.
Gloria C.
Allen, TX
5/8/2017
I received a gift card as a present for my birthday and I was so in need of a pedi since I've been pregnant. It's pretty big in here and it was pretty busy. I don't think I've ever seen a nail salon so busy on the weekday, with a lot of people in the manicure as well as the pedicure chairs.

I was expecting a wait, but they just went ahead and took me in and they were ready. They serve you drinks like normal and they were in no rush to get me to pick a color, because usually I'm indecisive and it takes me a while. I forgot my manicurist's name, but she was really nice and thoughtful. She took her time throughout the process and her massage was so rewarding. Perhaps, she took pity on me because I was pregnant, but it didn't appear to me that any of the other customers were being ill treated. Also my manicurist didn't speak in Vietnamese to her other peers which can appear rude when you don't understand what they're saying. Overall, my feet were really clean and pampered and she did a clean job on the polish as well.

I'll be sure to come back in the future.
Sandra D.
Sandra D.
Allen, TX
5/2/2017
The best nail place ever!! I am picky and expect perfect nails and pedicures. I have been a customer of Nail Lounge for years and once in a while something may not have been perfect but Kimmie, the owner, has always made sure the situatuion has been corrected but the few slips were many years ago.

Nancy does my Next Gen and David does my hydrating pedicure. Both are perfect! The service and cleanliness is worth every penny I spend.

Clean facility, courteous staff and a strong customer service concern from Kimmie.
Bianca M.
Bianca M.
DuPont, WA
3/27/2017
I love love love this Salon..... I found them on Yelp last year after a battle, trying to find a good Nail Person. Victoria and Vu are awesome sauce and I won't let anymore else touch my fingers. Every time I cheat I either break a nail or have to get them fixed because they are ugly.. I always have a good time when I go in there. It's like being at a family reunion. I won't go any place else. They will always and forever have my business
Jeanette D.
Jeanette D.
Allen, TX
3/12/2017
This place is one of the best nail spots in the Dfw metroplex. I get nextgen and while some places have the powder too thick or thin, this place makes it just right. It does get very busy at times, so I'd advise you to go on off hours like during the day or early morning.
Sarihah M.
Sarihah M.
Allen, TX
2/24/2017
I am absolutely in love with my nails. My nail tech Vu did a stellar job on my French ombré coffin nails! The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The finished product really shows his technique and how much time and effort they put into getting the right look that you ask for! Very pleased with my visit and was also offered refreshments too! Definitely will be returning again for my future nail needs
Julia L.
Julia L.
Plano, TX
2/8/2017
This is my go to nail salon now! I'm impressed by how friendly the staff is. They're very clean and organized. I love my nail technician, Holly. She's very creative and is gentle when it comes to my nails. I've had a few pedicures here and they do a great job on the massage. I've been to so many places before I found Nail Lounge. They're the best by far!
Terri T.
Terri T.
Allen, TX
2/3/2017
Great place. No wait and less $ than other places I've been too. Tuan did a great job on my nails. Highly recommend.
Olivia F.
Austin, TX
1/25/2017
The owner reached out to me to correct my acrylic nails and let me just say that the second time around, my nails look a million times better!
It is still frustrating that I had to go twice. I would return, but Holly is the one to see! I will be selective with who I go to now. She takes time to make sure everything is filed properly and does not over coat the acrylic (which is what happened on my first appointment). She pays very close attention to detail. Holly was shocked at how bad my nails looked from the prior visit and how lumpy and uneven they were. She had to do A LOT of corrections, including filing them properly.
Carol E.
Carol E.
Allen, TX
1/24/2017
Best service! Been coming here for years and every time I get the best service. Wonderful welcomes to amazing art on my nails. No matter what I ask them to do, no matter what pictures I bring, they never fail to meet my needs. I trust them so much I don't schedule appointments and take whomever is available when I come....all are amazing. It's very homey, where everyone knows you when you walk in.
Brittany Clemens
Brittany Clemens
9/24/2017
Jasmine Vanilla Pedicure, amazing. Sam gives the best scrub & oil massages with incorporation of reflexology. I'm a soccer player & runner, always on my feet & on the go, hands down the BEST leg/foot massage!
Shannon Scott
Shannon Scott
9/11/2017
Omg the best salon I've ever been to I got t Mimosa 45 minute pedi....the pink a black tip powder dip on my nails a eyebrows a 2 glasses of white wine great experience ever....I loved it can't wait to go back....same plaza as my job Torchys Tacos a firehouse subs !!!
Lucia Zarco
Lucia Zarco
8/4/2017
They are awesome people do things correctly and they pamper you to death, also very reasonably prices.
Mercedez Johnson
Mercedez Johnson
7/4/2017
I love Nail Lounge! They ensure that only the best nail techichians work on their clientele and I love it! My manicures last well over 2 weeks without chipping and they have a guarantee on most of their services! :) I've never been happier with a Nail Lounge in my life! Kimmie definitely knows what she's doing here!